Organisational Structure

We pride ourselves on delivering quality services that meet the needs of our diverse communities. We have a highly skilled workforce who strive to provide innovative solutions to problems whilst managing community assets worth over $552 million.

Our friendly workforce and volunteers operate out of 30 locations across the region including:

  • Customer service centres in Atherton, Herberton, Malanda and Ravenshoe
  • Depots in Atherton, Herberton, Malanda, Mt Garnet, Tolga and Ravenshoe
  • Galleries including Tableland Regional Gallery, Old Post Office Gallery and Foyer Gallery
  • Libraries in Atherton, Herberton, Malanda, Millaa Millaa, Mount Garnet, Ravenshoe and Yungaburra
  • Transfer stations in Atherton, Herberton, Innot Hot Springs, Malanda, Millaa Millaa, Ravenshoe and Yungaburra
  • Information centres in Atherton, Herberton, Malanda, Ravenshoe and Yungaburra

Our workforce is structured into two departments under the guidance of the CEO.